Unfortunately, Drops are not reversible if sent or purchased in error.
If you have sent Drops to the wrong creator or sent more than intended, you will not be able to recover them. Once Drops have been sent, the amount is instantly transferred to the receiver's balance.
Please take care when purchasing and sending Drops.
If you believe that Drops are missing from your balance or were sent/redeemed without your consent, please contact support and we can discuss the matter: firstname.lastname@example.org