If you block a user they will no longer be able to see any videos you upload, or interact with you in any way.
- You can block a user from either their profile page, or while viewing one of their videos just by tapping the 3 dots
- Next select "Block User"
Note: Please email our support team if someone is harassing or stalking you on the app. We take cyber bullying and stalking very seriously at Clash: email@example.com