If you would like to delete any videos you have posted, please follow the steps below:

  1. Log into your Clash account and tap the "Profile" tab located on the bottom toolbar
  2. Tap on the video you wish to delete from your uploads shown
  3. Now while the video is displayed, tap the share tab (this can be found next to the Drops icon)  
  4. Select "Delete" from the list of options



  5. Now just confirm the action by tapping "Delete" again and the video will be removed from Clash forever!