If you really want to delete your Clash account, please send an email to our support team with the subject line "Account Deletion Request"
The email must be sent to us from the same address used to sign up for Clash with (you MUST email us the request from the address linked to your Clash account)
Please also provide the username for the account you want to delete.
Note: Deleting your account is permanent and can't be reversed. A deleted account can't be recovered. If you're having an issue with the Clash app, please contact our support team to let us know.